Smoky Mountain District
Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.
The latest from Smoky MountainMore News →

Find the NC COVID-19 Alert System (updated on January 21st) here. 

SMOKY MOUNTAIN DISTRICT: Andrews - Andrews UMC - Sundays @ 11 a.m. - https://www.facebook.com/AndrewsUMChurch Candler/Canton - Pleasant Hill & Rockwood UMC - Sundays @ 11 a.m. - https://www.countrypastor.net/ Canton - Central UMC - Sundays @ 11 a.m....

ResourceUMC.org shares Local church learning sessions: Technology for worship, small groups and giving here. 

Follow this link for WNCC'S ANTI-RACISM RESOURCES.

CONFERENCE NEWSMore News →

This week's episode is about rural food systems and how churches can make an impact on our communities in economic and environmental ways. Luke Edwards talks with Jaimie McGirt of Resourceful Communities which focuses on environmental stewardship, ...

Sign up for classes February 1-12. All classes will meet online from 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 6:00 - 8:00 p.m. Central Time / 5:00 - 7:00 p.m Mountain Time / 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

Dreaming up a new form of ministry? Not sure what to do next to make it work? Come be part of a Buzz Session!

EventsCalendar →
ContactStaff →

Linda Kelly
District Superintendent
Linda Kelly

District Vitality Associate
Nicole Jones

District Office Administrator
Kara Miller

(828) 454-6820
Fax: 828.454.6810

Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30am-5:00pm

Mailing Address
PO Box 1269
Lake Junaluska, North Carolina 28745-1269

Physical Address
125 N. Lakeshore Drive
Lake Junaluska, North Carolina 28745

CONNECT WITH US
Follow Jesus. Make Disciples. Transform the World.